Our Leadership

banner board

2019-2020 (5780)

Board of Directors

Peter Mandel President president@emeth.net
Michael Oshan President Elect presidentelectt@emeth.net
Art Reidel Treasurer treasurer@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman Secretary secretary@emeth.net
Grant Gordon Director, Ways & Means Chair fundraising@emeth.net
Marilyn Freund Director; Membership Chair membership@emeth.net
Elizabeth Mandel Director; Communications Chair communication@emeth.net
Susan Braun Member at Large / Adult Education Chair adulted@emeth.net
Eric Killough Member at Large / Education Liaison education@emeth.net

Staff

Rabbi Debbie Israel Rabbi & Educational Supervisor rabbi@emeth.net
Charlene Rose Congregational Administrator admin@emeth.net
Barry Freund Controller

We also routinely hire cantorial support for services.Non-Board Leadership Positions6/27/18 EAM

Non-Board Leadership

Dale Foster Building & Grounds facilities@emeth.net
Susan Meyers Jewish Community Relations Council crc@emeth.net
Susan Latin Kitchen Supply Coordinator kitchen@emeth.net
Michael Heil, Susan Braun Leadership Development Taskforce leadership@emeth.net
Linda Riesenberg Library N/A
Susie Freiberg Lord’s Table – 3rd Thursday lordstable@emeth.net
Curt Palm Lord’s Table (Christmas) xmasdinner@emeth.net
Elizabeth Mandel Newsletter Editor editor@emeth.net
Marsha Novack Rachamim (Caring) Committee rachamim@emeth.net
Michael Oshan Ritual Chair ritual@emeth.net
Cathy Gill Safe Park Liaison safepark@emeth.net
Patty Baggese, Marilyn Freund Sisterhood Co-Presidents sisterhood@emeth.net
TBD Social Activities Chair social@emeth.net
Arthur Rudin Technology technology@emeth.net
Susan Meyers Tikkun Olam Chair tikkunolam@emeth.net
TBD Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman, Eric Killough, Elizabeth Mandel Volunteer Engagement Taskforce volunteer@emeth.net
Elizabeth Mandel Website Manager webmanager@emeth.net