Our Leadership

 

2022-2023 (5783)

Board of Directors

Marcia Fishman President president@emeth.net
Michael Oshan Past President/Treasurer treasurer@emeth.net
Rita Gutierrez-Fisher Secretary secretary@emeth.net
Jay Latin Ways & Means Chair fundraising@emeth.net
Marilyn Freund Membership Chair membership@emeth.net
Emily Shem-Tov Communications Chair communication@emeth.net
Josh Levine Education Liaison education@emeth.net
Susan Braun Adult Education Chair adulted@emeth.net
Marby Lee Ritual Chair ritual@emeth.net
Karen Perry
  Education admin   education@emeth.net

Staff

Rabbi Faith Joy Dantowitz Rabbi rabbi@emeth.net
Operations Manager operations@emeth.net
Technology Specialist tech@emeth.net
Barry Freund Controller
Rabbi Debbie Israel   Rabbi Emerita  

We also routinely hire cantorial support for services.

Non-Board Leadership

Dale Foster Building & Grounds facilities@emeth.net
Arlene Noodleman Jewish Community Relations Council crc@emeth.net
Susan Latin Kitchen Supply Coordinator kitchen@emeth.net
Linda Riesenberg Library N/A
Curt Palm Lord’s Table (Christmas) xmasdinner@emeth.net
Emily Shem Tov Newsletter Editor editor@emeth.net
Becky Neto Phone Tree (During Covid) phonetree@emeth.net
Marsha Novack Rachamim (Caring) Committee rachamim@emeth.net
Cathy Gill Safe Park Liaison safepark@emeth.net
Patty Baggese, Marilyn Freund Sisterhood Co-Presidents
Jill Irwin Tikkun Olam Chair tikkunolam@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman, Elizabeth Mandel Volunteer Engagement Taskforce volunteer@emeth.net
Emily Shem-Tov Website Manager webmanager@emeth.net

 

7/22 ES