Our Leadership

banner board

2018-2019 (5779)

Board of Directors

Peter Mandel President president@emeth.net
Michael Heil Vice President vicepresident@emeth.net
Becky Neto Past President pastpresident@emeth.net
Art Reidel Treasurer treasurer@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman Secretary secretary@emeth.net
Grant Gordon Director, Ways & Means fundraising@emeth.net
Marilyn Freund Director; Membership Chair membership@emeth.net
Elizabeth Mandel Director; Communication Chair communication@emeth.net
Susan Braun Member at Large / Adult Education Chair adulted@emeth.net
Eric Killough Member at Large / Education Liaison education@emeth.net

Staff

Rabbi Debbie Israel Rabbi & Educational Supervisor rabbi@emeth.net
Charlene Rose Congregational Administrator admin@emeth.net
Barry Freund Controller

We also routinely hire cantorial support for services.

Our regular cantorial soloists include Angela Gold, Mark Levy, and Jonathan Weeks.

 

Non-Board Leadership Positions

Dale Foster Building & Grounds facilities@emeth.net
Michael Oshan Ritual Chair ritual@emeth.net
Patty Baggese Sisterhood Co-President sisterhood@emeth.net
Marilyn Freund Sisterhood Co-President sisterhood@emeth.net
Arthur Rudin Technology technology@emeth.net
Linda Riesenberg Library N/A
Elizabeth Mandel Newsletter Editor editor@emeth.net
Susan Meyers Tikkun Olam Chair tikkunolam@emeth.net
Geoff Jackson Social Action (Lord’s Table) socialaction@emeth.net
Robin Yacono Social Activities Chair social@emeth.net
Elizabeth Mandel Website Manager webmanager@emeth.net

6/27/18 EAM