Our Leadership

banner board

2020-2021 (5781)

Board of Directors

Michael Oshan President president@emeth.net
Peter Mandel Past President pastpresident@emeth.net
David Krisch Treasurer treasurer@emeth.net
Tracy Valentine Secretary secretary@emeth.net
Jay Latin Ways & Means Chair fundraising@emeth.net
Marilyn Freund Membership Chair membership@emeth.net
Emily Shem-Tov Communications Chair communication@emeth.net
Susan Braun Adult Education Chair adulted@emeth.net
Josh Levine Education Liaison education@emeth.net

Staff

Rabbi Debbie Israel Rabbi rabbi@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman School & Temple Administrator adminmanager@emeth.net
Charlene Rose Administrative Assistant admin@emeth.net
Barry Freund Controller

We also routinely hire cantorial support for services.

Non-Board Leadership

Dale Foster Building & Grounds facilities@emeth.net
Alece Gallop, Adam Henig, Josh Levine, Leah Robinson Education Committee crc@emeth.net
Susan Meyers Jewish Community Relations Council crc@emeth.net
Susan Latin Kitchen Supply Coordinator kitchen@emeth.net
Michael Heil, Susan Braun Leadership Development Task Force leadership@emeth.net
Linda Riesenberg Library N/A
Susie Freiberg Lord’s Table – 3rd Thursday lordstable@emeth.net
Curt Palm Lord’s Table (Christmas) xmasdinner@emeth.net
Emily Shem Tov Newsletter Editor editor@emeth.net
Becky Neto Phone Tree (During Covid) phonetree@emeth.net
Marsha Novack Rachamim (Caring) Committee rachamim@emeth.net
Mel Weisblatt Ritual Chair ritual@emeth.net
Cathy Gill Safe Park Liaison safepark@emeth.net
Patty Baggese, Marilyn Freund Sisterhood Co-Presidents sisterhood@emeth.net
Arthur Rudin Technology Advisor technology@emeth.net
Susan Meyers Tikkun Olam Chair tikkunolam@emeth.net
Marcia Fishman, Elizabeth Mandel Volunteer Engagement Taskforce volunteer@emeth.net
Emily Shem-Tov Website Manager webmanager@emeth.net

 

6/20 EAM